



2.4.1: Average percentage of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the last five years.

The computation of percentage of full time teachers to sanctioned number of teachers

Academic Year	Department	No. of Posts Sanctioned	No. of Full Time Teachers	Percentage
2019 – 2020	Civil Engineering	13	13	100%
	Computer Science and Engineering	24	24	100%
	Electronics and Communication Engineering	22	22	100%
	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	12	12	100%
	Mechanical Engineering	22	22	100%
	Basic Science and Humanities	16	16	100%







FACULTY LIST FOR THE AY 2019-20

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Programme
1	Manu Vijay	Associate Professor & HOD	Civil Engineering
2	Dr. Syed Shakeeb-Ur-Rahman	Professor(Adjunct)	Civil Engineering
3	Dr. Akshaya B J	Associate Professor	Civil Engineering
4	Dr. Suresha K J	Associate Professor	Civil Engineering
5	Shruthi H G	Asst Professor	Civil Engineering
6	Jyothi D N	Asst Professor	Civil Engineering
7	Srivathsa H U	Asst Professor	Civil Engineering
8	Mandeep G	Asst Professor	Civil Engineering
9	Ashwini Naganur	Asst Professor	Civil Engineering
10	Bharathi B	Asst Professor	Civil Engineering
11	Rudresh A N	Asst Professor	Civil Engineering
12	P Shashank	Asst Professor	Civil Engineering
13	Puneeth K	Asst Professor	Civil Engineering
14	Dr. Puttegowda D	Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
15	Dr. Manjunath S S	Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
16	Anil Kumar C J	Associate Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
17	Nasreen Fathima	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
18	Archana M R	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
19	M S Sunitha Patel	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
20	Anil Kumar B H	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
21	Mohanesh B M	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
22	Sowmya S	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
23	Sushma V	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
24	Sneha N P	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
25	Impana Appaji	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
26	Kiran B	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
27	Senha C R	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
28	Shrinivasa G	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
29	Keerthana M M	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
30	Raghuram A S	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
31	Kavyashree E D	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
32	Arpitha D	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
33	Shrilakshmi Prasad	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
34	Prakruthi S	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
35	Jyothi M Patil	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
36	Thangameena M P	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
37	Vibha U	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering





Sl.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Programme
No.	•		
38	Dr. L Basavaraj	Professor & Principal	Electronics & Communication Engineering
39	Dr. Mahesh P K	Professor & Head	Electronics & Communication Engineering
40	Dr. Bhagyashree S R	Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
41	Dr. Prakash Kuravatti	Associate Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
42	Dr. Yathisha L	Associate Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
43	Prathiba M K	Associate Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
44	Shashidhar S G	Associate Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
45	Pavithra A C	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
46	Abhilash G	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
47	Guruprasad K N	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
48	Pradeep Kumar Y	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
49	Chandra Shekar P	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
50	Manjunath K	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
51	Prajwalasimha S N	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
52	Harshitha N	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
53	Darshini M B	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
54	Girish M	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
55	Shalini V S	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
56	Keerthi A Kumbar	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
57	Anupaam Shetter	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
58	Juslin F	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
59	R N Umamahesh	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
60	Dr. Parthasarathy L	Professor and Head	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
61	Raghavendra L	Associate Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
62	Sathish KR	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
63	Praveen Kumar M	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
64	Lakshmi K	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
65	Vinod Kumar P	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
66	Shreeshayana R	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
67	Mohan M	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
68	Pooja M	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
69	Swapna H	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
70	Maria Sushma S	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
71	Rajesh KS	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering





Sl. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Programme
72	Dr RATHNAKAR G	Professor & Head	Mechanical Engineering
73	Dr SRINIVASA K	Professor	Mechanical Engineering
74	DEVARAJ M R	Assoc. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
75	RAVIKUMAR S	Assoc. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
76	SURESH KUMAR S	Assoc. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
77	ARJUN M S	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
78	DEEPAK M V S	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
79	Dr MANJUNATHA H S	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
80	RAGHU	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
81	HARSHA D N	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
82	CHETHAN S	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
83	Dr MD NADEEM M	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
84	NIRANJAN KUMAR V S	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
85	YATHISHA N	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
86	THEJKUMAR J	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
87	RAMANUJA C M	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
88	MOHANAKUMARA K C	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
89	SWARNAKIRAN S	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
90	ROHITH S	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
91	YASHWANTH N	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
92	KARTHIK KUMAR M	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering
93	PAVAN KUMAR K P	Asst. Professor	Mechanical Engineering





Sl. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Programme
94	Ramachandra M N	Assistant Professor	Basic Science & Humanities
95	Nandan P	Assistant Professor	Basic Science & Humanities
96	Dr. Mahesh Lohith K S	Associate Professor & Head	Basic Science & Humanities
97	Rani	Assistant Professor	Basic Science & Humanities
98	Dr. Mohammed Eliyas	Associate Professor & Head	Basic Science & Humanities
99	Dr. Avinash K	Assistant Professor	Basic Science & Humanities
100	Kirankumar P	Assistant Professor	Basic Science & Humanities
101	Sudhakar N	Assistant Professor & Head	Basic Science & Humanities
102	Madhusudhan K V	Assistant Professor	Basic Science & Humanities
103	Priyanka N B	Assistant Professor	Basic Science & Humanities
104	Divya K	Assistant Professor	Basic Science & Humanities
105	Soumya K	Assistant Professor	Basic Science & Humanities
106	Bhanupriya J	Assistant Professor	Basic Science & Humanities
107	Bharathi R	Lecturer	Basic Science & Humanities
108	Chandrashekar C	Lecturer	Basic Science & Humanities
109	Nandeesha K G	Lecturer	Basic Science & Humanities

IQAC-Chairperson